Participating Center Center Representative Contact Information
All Children's Hospital Flores, Francisco floresfx@yahoo.com 
Boston Children's Hospital Somers, Michael J. michael.somers@childrens.harvard.edu 
British Columbia Children's Hospital Mammen,Cherry cmammen@cw.bc.ca 
C.S. Mott Children's Hospital Selewski, David dselewsk@med.umich.edu
Children's Hospital of Alabama Askenazi, David daskenazi@peds.uab.edu
Children's Hospital Colorado Gist, Katja katja.gist@childrenscolorado.org
Children's Hospital of Philadelphia  Fitzgerald, Julie FitzgeraldJ@email.chop.edu 
Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh Fuhrman, Dana dana.fuhrman@chp.edu
Children's Hospital of Richmond at VCU Bunchman, Timothy tbunchman@mcvh-vcu.edu
Children's Memorial Hermann Hospital Angelo Ii, Joseph R Joseph.R.Angelo@uth.tmc.edu
Children's Mercy Hospitals and Clinics Chadha, Vimal vchadha@cmh.edu
Children's National Medical Center Moudgil, Asha amoudgil@childrensnational.org
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center Goldstein, Stuart Stuart.Goldstein@cchmc.org 
Cohen Children's Medical Center of NY Schneider, James jschneide2@NSHS.edu
Columbia University Medical Center Lin, Fangming fl2300@cumc.columbia.edu
Dept of Child Health Cipto Mangunkusumo Hidayati Laksmi, Eka eka.laksmi@ui.ac.id
Dr. Soetomo Hospital Prasetyo, Risky Vitria kikiprasetyo14@gmail.com
Hamilton Health Sciences Corporation Chanchlani, Rahul chanchlr@mcmaster.ca
Helen DeVos Children's Hospital Hackbarth, Richard richard.hackbarth@devoschildrens.org
Henrietta Egleston Hospital for Children Paden, Matthew Matthew.Paden@choa.org
Johns Hopkins Children's Center Neu, Alicia aneu@jhmi.edu
Joseph M. Sanzari Children's Hospital   Gertz, Shira Sgertz@HackensackUMC.org 
King's College Hospital Deep, Akash aakashdeeparora@gmail.com
Lira Medical Centre Cavagnaro, Filepe fcavagna@med.puc.cl
Lucile Packard Children's Hospital Stanford Sutherland, Scott suthersm@stanford.edu
Monroe Carell Jr. Children's Hospital Fleming, Geoffrey Geoffrey.fleming@vanderbilt.edu
Montreal Children's Hosptial Zappitelli, Michael mzaprdr@yahoo.ca
Nanjing Children's Hospital Huang, Songming smhuang@njmu.edu.cn
Nemours/Alfred I. Dupont Children's Hospital Zaritsky, Joshua joshua.zaritsky@nemours.org
Nicklaus Children's Hospital Paredes, Ana Ana.Paredes@mch.com 
Ospedale Pediatrico Bambino Gesuˊ Picca, Stefano stefano.picca@opbg.net
Seattle Children's Hospital Symons, Jordan jordan.symons@seattlechildrens.org
Seoul National University Children's Hospital Ha, Il-Soo ilsooha@snu.ac.kr
St. Louis Children's Hospital Davis, Thomas Davis_tk@kids.wustl.edu 
Stollery Children's Hospital Morgan, Catherine cmorgan@ualberta.ca
Stony Brook Long Island Children's Hospital Woroniecki, Robert robert.woroniecki@stonybrookmedicine.edu
Texas Children's Hospital Ayse, Arikan aaarikan@texaschildrens.org
The Children's Hospital at OU Medical Center Myers, David David-Myers@ouhsc.edu
The Children's Medical Center Dallas Quigley, Raymond lakshmi.raman@utsouthwestern.edu
The Sydney Children's Hospitals, Randwick Alexander, Stephen salexand8@gmail.com
The Sydney Children's Hospitals, Westmead Hahn, Deirdre deirdre.hahn@health.nsw.gov.au
University Children's Medical Institute Pei Lin, Koh Pei_Lin_Koh@nuhs.edu.sg
University of Iowa Children's Hospital Brophy, Patrick patrick-brophy@uiowa.edu
University of Louisville Gupta, Sushil s0gupt14@exchange.louisville.edu
University of New Mexico Children's Hospital Wong, Craig cwong@salud.unm.edu
Yale-New Haven Children's Hospital Faustino, Edward Vincent vince.faustino@yale.edu